Fall inspiration 

  This morning I woke up to a big pile of leaves on my balcony, …so naturally I put on my husband’s flip flops and went out there and gathered up about a dozen of the prettiest leaves I could find. I brought them in and wiped them down. Then my seven-year-old and I proceeded to seal them with a gloss mod podge. (I discovered this idea from luvleescrappin on YouTube. She’s awesome!)  I painted a couple of them with some shimmery gold spray. It came out subtle but nice. I am planning to use them for some Fall-ish art project I’m thinking up. Thank you nature!

Art is everywhere.  
 

Leave a Reply

