Sisters 

 

 Sister bonds are so special. My twin daughters will form many close bonds in life but I hope their sisters bond will always be the strongest. I hope they will always love and support each other. I hope they will find joy in the things they have in common. I hope they will embrace and respect their differences. I hope they will value the friend they have in each other.

I hope that every now and then, they will continue to hug, just like this. 💗

One thought on “Sisters 

Leave a Reply

