What, me worry? Mission Inspiration Sept 2016


What, me worry?

This is my contribution for this month’s art journal challenge by the Facebook group, Mission Inspiration.

Here are the art prompts for this month:


I didn’t get a chance to take pics of my process as I usually do so I will just include a brief rundown of the items I used for each step:

Recollections text stamp for step 3.

Dylusions ink spray in teal for step 5.

Recollections scrapbook paper in a soft brick layout for step 7.

Tim Holtz bubbles stamp for step 8.

 

Join us on Facebook if you want to challenge yourself creatively.

http://www.facebook.com/groups/missioninspiration/

Have a great day! 🙏🏼💗

Leave a Reply

